CALL OR SWING ON BY!

Office: (206) 244-1720

Golf Shop: (206) 244-3786

Email: info@glenacresgolf.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle

CONTACT US:

© 2019 Glen Acres Golf & Country Club
1000 S. 112th St. Seattle, WA 98168

OUR STAFF

General Manager -- Eddy Carrell -- eddy@glenacresgolf.com--206-244-1720

PGA Head Golf Professional -- Dan Harrington -- dan@glenacresgolf.com -- 206-244-3786

Assistant Golf Professional -- Jonathan Angell -- angell.jonny@gmail.com

Food & Beverage Director -- Jason Winniford -- jason@glenacresgolf.com -- 206-244-1720 ext. 4

Executive Chef -- Brian Past -- kitchen@glenacresgolf.com -- 206-244-1720

Office Manager -- Deb Ruder -- deb@glenacresgolf.com -- 206-244-1720 

Member Services -- Kristine Burkhart -- kristine@glenacresgolf.com -- 206-244-1720 

Accounts Payable Food & Beverage-- Julie Ramsey -- julie@glenacresgolf.com --206-244-1720 ext. 3

Golf Course Superintendent -- Matt Wilson -- matt@glenacresgolf.com 

Assistant Superintendent -- Reuben Flores -- reuben@glenacresgolf.com

Landscaping - Jorge Chavez Sanchez -- jorge@glenacresgolf.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Google Places - White Circle

Indoor Golf Studio

Open Now For Hourly Rental!