CLUB STAFF CONTACTS

General Manager -- Eddy Carrell -- eddy@glenacresgolf.com

 

PGA Head Golf Professional -- Dan Harrington -- dan@glenacresgolf.com -- 206-244-3786

PGA Associate Golf Professional -- Jonathan Angell -- jonnyangell@glenacresgolf.com

 

Food & Beverage Director -- Ben Walkingstick -- ben@glenacresgolf.com

Executive Chef -- Brian Past -- kitchen@glenacresgolf.com 

 

Controller -- Deb Ruder -- deb@glenacresgolf.com 

Member Services -- Kristine Burkhart -- kristine@glenacresgolf.com

 

Golf Course Superintendent -- Matt Wilson -- matt@glenacresgolf.com 

Assistant Superintendent -- Reuben Flores -- reuben@glenacresgolf.com

 

Landscaping - Jorge Chavez Sanchez -- jorge@glenacresgolf.com